Sub Committees of CIL Board

Audit Committee:

1) Shri V.K.Thakral Chairman 2) Shri B.L.Gajipara Member 3) Smt. Reena Sinha Puri - Member 4) Director (Technical), CIL - Invitee 5) Director (Finance), CIL - Permanent Invitee

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

1) Shri B. L. Gajipara Chairman 2) Shri V. K. Thakral Member 3) Director (P&IR) Member 4) Director (Finance) Member

Risk Management Committee:

1) Shri V. K. Thakral Chairman 2) Shri B. L. Gajipara Member 3) Director (Technical) Member 4) Director (Marketing) MemberMember 5) Chief Risk Officer, CIL 6) GM (F), I/C, CIL Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Shri V. K. Thakral 1. Chairman Shri Vinod Kumar Tiwari 2. Member 3. Shri B. L. Gajipara Member

Director(P&IR), CIL Permanent Invitee 4.

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

1. Shri B.L. Gajipara Chairman 2. Shri V. K. Thakral Member 3. Smt. Reena Sinha Puri Member 4. Director(Tech), CIL Member 5. Director(P&IR), CIL Member

Empowered Sub-Committee for Appraisal, Evaluation and Approval of projects

1. Chairman, CIL Chairman 2. Jt. Secretary & FA, MOC Member 3. Shri V. K. Thakral Member 4. Shri B. L. Gajipara Member 5. Director (Technical), CIL - Member 6. Director (Finance), CIL - Member

Permanent Invitee Invitee

7. CMD, CMPDI -8. CMD of the Subsidiary whose-Projects are under consideration