#### **Audit Committee:**

1) Shri V.K.Thakral Chairman 2) Shri B.L.Gajipara Member ---3) Smt. Reena Sinha Puri Member 4) Director (Technical), CIL Invitee

5) Director (Finance), CIL Permanent Invitee

## Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

1) Shri V. K. Thakral Chairman 2) Shri R K Sinha Member 3) Shri B. L. Gajipara Member

4) Director (P&IR) Permanent Invitee

## Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

1) Shri B. L. Gajipara Chairman 2) Shri V. K. Thakral Member 3) Director (P&IR) Member 4) Director (Finance) Member

## Risk Management Committee:

1) Shri V. K. Thakral Chairman 2) Shri B. L. Gajipara Member 3) Director (Marketing) Member 4) Director (Technical) Member 5) GM (F), I/C, CIL Member 6) Chief Risk Officer, CIL Member

## Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Chairman 1) Shri B. L. Gajipara 2) Shri R K Sinha Member Member 3) Shri V. K. Thakral 4) Director (Technical), CIL Member 5) Director (P&IR), CIL Member

#### **Share Transfer Committee:**

1) Director (Technical), CIL Chairman 2) Director (P&IR), CIL Member 3) Director (Finance), CIL Member

# Empowered Sub-committee on Purchase and Contracts for exercising 5 times of DoP of Chairman, CIL:

1) Chairman, CIL Chairman 2) Jt. Secretary & FA, MOC Member 3) Shri V. K. Thakral Member 4) Shri B. L. Gajipara Member 5) Director (Technical), CIL Member 6) Director (Finance), CIL Member

Company Secretary would function as Secretary to these Committees.