## Board level Committee as on 29<sup>th</sup> January'2021:

## **Risk Management Committee:**

1. Shri V K Tiwari, AS, MoC	-	Chairman
2. Director (Tech), CIL	-	Member
3. Director(Mktg), CIL	-	Member
4. Chief Risk Officer, CIL	-	Member
5. GM (Fin) I/C, CIL	-	Member

## Empowered Sub-Committee of CIL Board for Appraisal, Evaluation and Approval of the projects:

1. Chairman, CIL	-	Chairman
2. Jt. Secretary & FA, MOC	-	Member
3. Director (Technical), CIL	-	Member
4. Director (Finance), CIL	-	Member
5. CMD, CMPDI	-	Permanent Invitee
6. CMDs of the Subsidiaries		
whose projects are being	-	Special Invitees
considered		