CONSTITUTION OF BOARD LEVEL SUB-COMMITTEES OF CIL

Sl.no.	Director	Designation	Role
1	Shri Kamesh Kant Acharya	ID	Chairman
2	Smt. Nirupama Kotru	JS & FA, MoC	Member
3	Shri Denesh Singh	ID	Member
4	Shri Bhojarajan Rajesh Chander	ID	Member
5	Prof. Nageswara Rao Gollapalli	ID	Member
6	Dr. B.Veera Reddy	DT	Member
7	Shri Debasish Nanda	DF- Addl.charge	Permanent Invitee

AUDIT COMMITTEE

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sl.no.	Director	Designation	Role
1	Prof. Nageswara Rao Gollapalli	ID	Chairman
2	Shri Kamesh Kant Acharya	ID	Member
3	Dr. Arun Kumar Oraon	ID	Member
4	Shri Ghanshyam Singh Rathore	ID	Member
5	Shri Vinay Ranjan	D(P&IR)	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sl.no.	Director	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Arun Kumar Oraon	ID	Chairman
2	Shri Punambhai Makwana Kalabhai	ID	Member
3	Shri Ghanshyam Singh Rathore	ID	Member
4	Shri Denesh Singh	ID	Member
5	Shri Vinay Ranjan	D(P&IR)	Member
6	Dr. B.Veera Reddy	DT	Member
7	Shri S.K.Mehta	ED(F)/CFO	Member
8	Shri Anjani Kumar	GM(NI)/CRO	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sl.no.	Director	Designation	Role
1	Shri Bhojarajan Rajesh Chander	ID	Chairman
2	Shri Punambhai Makwana Kalabhai	ID	Member
3	Shri Ghanshyam Singh Rathore	ID	Member
4	Smt. Nirupama Kotru	JS & FA, MoC	Member
5	Shri Vinay Ranjan	D(P&IR)	Member

SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

Sl.no.	Director	Designation	Role
1	Shri Vinay Ranjan	D(P&IR)	Chairman
2	Dr. B.Veera Reddy	DT	Member
3	Shri Debasish Nanda	D(BD)	Member

EMPOWERED SUB-COMMITTEE FOR EVALUATION, APPRAISAL & APPROVAL OF PROJECTS

Reconstituted on : 455th CIL BM held on 19th July'2023

Sl.no.	Director	Designation	Role
1	Shri P.M.Prasad	Chairman	Chairman
2	Smt. Nirupama Kotru	JS & FA, MoC	Member
3	Prof. Nageswara Rao Gollapalli	ID	Member
4	Shri Bhojarajan Rajesh Chander	ID	Member
5	Shri Kamesh Kant Acharya	ID	Member
6	Dr. Arun Kumar Oraon	ID	Member
7	Dr. B.Veera Reddy	DT	Member
8	Shri Debasish Nanda	DF- Addl.charge	Member
9	Shri Mukesh Chowdhury	DM	Member
10	Shri Manoj Kumar	CMD, CMPDI	Permanent Invitee
11	Concerned CMD	Respective Project(s)	Special Invitee

Sl.no. Designation Director Role Shri Denesh Singh 1 ID Chairman Shri Punambhai Makwana Kalabhai 2 ID Member 3 Shri Vinay Ranjan D(P&IR) Member 4 Shri Debasish Nanda D(BD) Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE