Board level Committee as on 01.04.2021:

Risk Management Committee:

1) Shri V. K. Tiwari, AS, MoC - Chairman
2) Director (Technical) - Member
3) Director (Marketing) - Member
4) Chief Risk Officer, CIL - Member
5) GM (F), I/C, CIL - Member

Share Transfer Committee:

1) Director (Technical), CIL - Chairman
2) Director (Finance), CIL - Member
3) Director (Marketing), CIL - Member

Empowered Sub-committee of CIL Board for Appraisal, Evaluation and approval of the projects.

1) Chairman, CIL - Chairman
2) Jt. Secretary & FA, MOC - Member
3) Director (Technical), CIL - Member
4) Director (Finance), CIL - Member

5) CMD, CMPDI - Permanent Invitee
6) CMDs of the subsidiaries - Special invitee

whose project are being considered

Company Secretary would function as Secretary to these Committees.