1) <u>Audit Committee</u> :

- 1) Shri Kamesh Kant Acharya
- 2) Shri Denesh Singh
- 3) Shri Bhojarajan Rajesh Chander
- 4) Prof. Nageswara Rao Gollapalli
- 5) Smt. Nirupama Kotru
- 6) Director (Technical), CIL
- 7) Director (Finance), CIL

- Chairman
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Permanent Invitee

The committee shall meet atleast four times in a year and not more than 120 days shall elapse between the two meetings.

2) <u>Nomination and Remuneration Committee :</u>

- 1) Prof. Nageswara Rao Gollapalli Chairman
- 2) Shri Kamesh Kant Acharya Member
- 3) Dr. Arun Kumar Oraon Member
- 4) Director (P & IR),CIL Permanent Invitee

The Committee shall meet atleast once in a year.

3) <u>Stakeholders Relationship Committee :</u>

1) Shri Denesh Singh-Chairman2) Director (P & IR),CIL-Member3) Director (Finance),CIL-Member

The Committee shall meet atleast once in a year.

4) <u>Risk Management Committee :</u>

1)	Dr. Arun Kumar Oraon	-	Chairman
2)	Shri Makwana Punambhai Kalabhai	-	Member
3)	Director (Marketing),CIL	-	Member
4)	Director (Technical),CIL	-	Member
5)	GM (Fin.), I/C,CIL	-	Member
6)	Chief Risk officer,CIL	-	Member

Risk committee shall meet at least twice in a year and not more than 180 days shall elapse between two meetings

5) <u>Corporate Social Responsibility Committee :</u>

1) Shri Bhojarajan Rajesh Chander - Chairman

2)	Shri Makwana Punambhai Kalabhai	-	Member
3)	Smt. Nirupama Kotru (JS & FA)	-	Member
4)	Director (P & IR),CIL	-	Member

6) <u>Empowered Sub-committee for Evalution, Appraisal & Approval of</u> <u>Projects</u> :

1. Chairman, C	CIL	-	Chairman
2. Joint Secreta	ry & FA	-	Member
3. Shri Nagesv	vara Rao Gollapalli,	-	Member
4. Dr. Arun Ku	ımar Oraon,	-	Member
5. Shri Kamesh	n Kant Acharya,	-	Member
6. Shri Bhojara	jan Rajesh Chander,	-	Member
7. Director (Te	chnical), CIL	-	Member
8. Director (Ma	arketing), CIL	-	Member
9. Director (Fin	nance), CIL	-	Member
10. CMD, CMP	DI	-	Permanent Invitee
11. Concerned (CMD whose project is being	-	Special Invitee
Considered			
7) <u>Share Tran</u>	sfer Committee :		

1.	Director (Marketing)	-	Chairman
2.	Director (Personnel)	-	Member
3.	Director (Technical)	-	Member

Company Secretary shall function as Secretary to the above-mentioned Committees.